Information Services

Contact Us

Office of Information Services
Goebel Hall, 2nd Floor
(630) 617-3046
(630) 279-0227 (fax)

Daniels Hall 107
(630) 617-3767
(630) 617-3739 (fax)

Kurt Ashley
Vice President for Information Technology
180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
(630) 617-3262
kurt.ashley@elmhurst.edu

Saaema Aslam
Assistant Director of Systems and Support
Daniels Hall 103
(630) 617-3154
aslams@elmhurst.edu

Chris Curtin
Academic Technology & Audio Visual Specialist
Daniels Hall 111
(630) 617-3152
chirscu@elmhurst.edu

Ron Darschewski, Jr.
Director of Enterprise Applications
180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
(630) 617-3640
rond@elmhurst.edu

Pat Ferraro
Executive Secretary to the Vice President & Chief Information Officer
180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
(630) 617-3029
patfe@elmhurst.edu

James Fitzgerald
Director of Technology Support Services
Daniels Hall 106
(630) 617-3561
jfitzgerald@elmhurst.edu

Jeff Fulkerson
Network & Security Specialist
Daniels Hall 105
(630) 617-3793
jefff@elmhurst.edu

Yanli Ma, Ph.D.
Institutional Research & Assessment Specialist
180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
(630) 617-3653
yanlima@elmhurst.edu

David Martinez
Technology Support and Desktop Technician
180 W. Park Ave., Suite 301
(630) 617-
david.martinez@elmhurst.edu

Syed Musharraf
Technology Support & Continuity Specialist
Lehmann Hall 25
(630) 617-5685
syedm@elmhurst.edu

Foad Saghir
Senior Programmer Analyst
180 W. Park Ave, Suite 301
(630) 617-3045
foads@elmhurst.edu

For specific technology help and support, please visit the help desk or contact us for immediate service.

Share |

Follow Us: Flickr YouTube Instagram

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical SupportPrivacy Policy