School for Professional Studies

Home

»

Admission

»

SPS

» Program Directors

Program Directors

Program director contact information, by graduate program, is provided below:

Master of Education in Teacher Leadership
Dr. Debra Meyer
Circle Hall #327
(630) 617-3773
debram@elmhurst.edu

Master of Education in Early Childhood Special Education
Dr. Therese Wehman
Circle Hall #313
(630) 617-3231
theresew@elmhurst.edu

Master of Arts in Industrial/Organizational Psychology
Ms. Carrie Hewitt
Schaible Science Center #117
(630) 617-6197
hewittc@elmhurst.edu

Master of Science in Communication Sciences and Disorders
Dr. Brenda Gorman
Circle Hall #246
(630) 617-6122
Brenda.gorman@elmhurst.edu

Master of Science in Supply Chain Management
Dr. Roby Thomas
Lehmann Hall #312
(630) 617-3116
rthomas@elmhurst.edu

Master of Science in Computer Information Systems
Dr. Ali Ghane
Daniels Hall #209
(630) 617-3366
alig@elmhurst.edu

Master of Science in Data Science
Dr. Jim Kulich
Office of Information Services #301
(630) 617-6472
jimk@elmhurst.edu

Master of Science in Geographic Information Systems
Ms. Judith Bock
(630) 617-3597
Judith.bock@elmhurst.edu

Master of Science in Nursing
Dr. Mary Oesterle
Memorial Hall #108
(630) 617-3514
oesterle@elmhurst.edu

Nursing Master's Entry
Ms. Elizabeth Davis
Memorial Hall
(630) 617-3549
elizabeth.davis@elmhurst.edu

Master of Business Administration
Mr. Kelly Cunningham
Lehmann Hall #308
(630) 617-3223
mcunningham@elmhurst.edu

Market Research Certificate
Ms. Sherry Smoak
Lehmann Hall #320
(630) 617-5543
ssmoak@elmhurst.edu

Master of Public Health
Dr. Terry Johnson
Memorial Hall #12
(630) 617-3510
terryj@elmhurst.edu

Graduate Certificate in Human Geography for AP®
Ms. Judith Bock
(630) 617-3597
Judith.bock@elmhurst.edu

Master of Science in Health Informatics Management
Dr. Ali Ghane
Daniels Hall #209
(630) 617-3366
alig@elmhurst.edu

Master of Occupational Therapy
Dr. Dani Cepa
(630) 617-3588
danila.cepa@elmhurst.edu

Masters of Health Care Management & Administration
Mr. Richard Pabst
(630) 617-3300
richard.pabst@elmhurst.edu

 

 

 

Share |

Follow Us: Flickr YouTube Instagram

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support