Calendar of Events

Search for Events


By Keyword


By Category

Search Results:

Evening of Dance
Elmhurst College Theatre
Saturday, May 7, 2016 through Sunday, May 8, 2016  | $5.00
Bluejays Baseball vs. North Park University (DH)
Elmhurst College Athletics
Saturday, May 7, 2016  | Free
Celebration of Professor Judith E. Grimes
Alumni Band
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Spring Band Concert
Wind Ensemble & Symphonic Band
Monday, May 9, 2016  | Free
General Student Recital
Various Solo & Ensemble Performers
Tuesday, May 10, 2016  | Free
Expressive Arts Therapy with Kiran
Kiran from the Wellness Center
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Varsity Band & Varsity Strings Concert
Eric Morong & Susan Blaese
Wednesday, May 11, 2016  | Free
General Student Recital
Various Solo & Ensemble Performers
Thursday, May 12, 2016  | Free
Honors Recital
Select Student Performers
Friday, May 13, 2016  | Free
An Evening of One Act Plays
Elmhurst College Theatre
Saturday, May 14, 2016 through Sunday, May 15, 2016  | $5.00
Alumni Reception: Atlanta
Alumni Association
Sunday, May 15, 2016  | $15
It Wasn't Supposed to Happen to Me
Active Minds: Dave Romano
Monday, May 16, 2016  | FREE
Transfer Talk and Tour Week
Office of Admission
Monday, June 6, 2016 through Friday, June 10, 2016
34th Annual Bluejay Backer Golf Outing
Elmhurst College Athletics
Tuesday, June 7, 2016  | $175 Single Golfer, $50 Dinner Only
Adler After Dark
Chicago Club
Thursday, June 16, 2016  | $20
June Jazz
Patti Austin
Saturday, June 18, 2016  | Free

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Presidential Search • presidentialsearch@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support