Calendar of Events

Search for Events


By Keyword


By Category

Search Results:

Transfer Talk and Tour Week
Office of Admission
Monday, June 6, 2016 through Friday, June 10, 2016
34th Annual Bluejay Backer Golf Outing
Elmhurst College Athletics
Tuesday, June 7, 2016  | $175 Single Golfer, $50 Dinner Only
Adler After Dark
Chicago Club
Thursday, June 16, 2016  | $20
June Jazz
Patti Austin
Saturday, June 18, 2016  | Free
Bluejays Football vs. North Park University
Elmhurst College Athletics
Saturday, September 17, 2016  | $6
Elmhurst College Homecoming 2016
Friday, October 7, 2016 through Sunday, October 9, 2016
Bluejays Football vs. Carroll University (Homecoming)
Elmhurst College Athletics
Saturday, October 8, 2016  | $6
Bluejays Football vs. Carthage College
Elmhurst College Athletics
Saturday, October 15, 2016  | $6
Bluejays Football vs. Millikin University
Elmhurst College Athletics
Saturday, November 5, 2016  | $6

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Presidential Search • presidentialsearch@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support