Calendar of Events

Search for Events


By Keyword


By Category

Search Results:

Middle Eastern Dance Recital and Concert
Elmhurst College Theatre
Friday, January 27, 2017  | Free
Men's Basketball Alumni Game and Reception
Men's Basketball Alumni
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Spirit Day
Office of Admission
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
The Woman in Black
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, February 2, 2017 through Saturday, February 4, 2017  | $5.00
Cello Concert
Saturday, February 4, 2017  | Free
Linda Camp Concert
Sunday, February 5, 2017  | Free
Martin Luther King Jr. Lecture
Randal Jelks
Wednesday, February 8, 2017  | $10
Chicago Club Faculty Lecture: Cancer Research
Dr. Stacey Raimondi
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Lunch & Learn: Emerging Trends in Health Informatics
Ralph Wakerly
Wednesday, February 15, 2017  | $10; includes boxed lunch
Career Fest
Center for Professional Excellence
Wednesday, February 15, 2017  | $10 early admission, $20 day of the event
Young Alumni Professional Development Event
Office of Alumni Relations
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Art from the Elmhurst College Jazz Festival
Various
Saturday, February 18, 2017 through Sunday, April 30, 2017  | Adults $8; Seniors $7
Piano Recital
Edward Horn
Sunday, February 19, 2017  | Free
Naples Alumni Luncheon
Elmhurst College Alumni Office
Monday, February 20, 2017  | $15
Data Science in Project Management Workshop
Jim Kulich & John Aaron
Monday, February 20, 2017  | Free
Bradenton Alumni Reception
Elmhurst College Alumni Office
Tuesday, February 21, 2017  | $15
Orlando Alumni Reception
Elmhurst College Alumni Office
Wednesday, February 22, 2017  | $15
Gala Opening Concert
Dee Dee Bridgewater with the Elmhurst College Jazz Band
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Jazz Festival 50th Anniversary Performances
California State University, Long Beach - Big Band and The Vanguard Jazz Orchestra
Friday, February 24, 2017
Kings and Queens: Pinball, Imagists and Chicago
Elmhurst Art Museum
Saturday, February 25, 2017 through Sunday, May 7, 2017

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical SupportPrivacy Policy