Calendar of Events

Search for Events


By Keyword


By Category

Search Results: Music

Jazz Band Alumni Reunion
Elmhurst College Jazz Band
Friday, January 20, 2017
Cello Concert
Saturday, February 4, 2017  | Free
Linda Camp Concert
Sunday, February 5, 2017  | Free
Art from the Elmhurst College Jazz Festival
Various
Saturday, February 18, 2017 through Sunday, April 30, 2017  | Adults $8; Seniors $7
Piano Recital
Edward Horn
Sunday, February 19, 2017  | Free
Gala Opening Concert
Dee Dee Bridgewater with the Elmhurst College Jazz Band
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Jazz Festival 50th Anniversary Performances
California State University, Long Beach - Big Band and The Vanguard Jazz Orchestra
Friday, February 24, 2017
Jazz Festival 50th Anniversary Performances
University of Kentucky - Big Band and Elmhurst College - Big Band
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Jazz Festival 50th Anniversary Performances
The Bill Holman Big Band
Monday, February 27, 2017
Creativity/Connectivity: Music and the Humanizing of Technology
Eric Whitacre
Tuesday, April 11, 2017  | $10.00
Totally Mozart
Elmhurst Choral Union
Sunday, April 30, 2017  | $25

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical SupportPrivacy Policy