Calendar of Events

Search for Events


By Keyword


By Category

Search Results: Music

Combos At Fitz's
Thursday, March 30, 2017  | Free
Vocal Recital
Jonathan Tatar
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Vocal Recital
Tina Wisniewski
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Trumpet Recital
Ronald Roth
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Voice Recital
Emma Kaminski
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Saxophone Recital
Matt Wozniak
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Combos At Fitz's
Thursday, April 6, 2017  | Free
Flute Recital
Marissa Webb
Friday, April 7, 2017
Composition & Jazz Recital
Evon Sams
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Vocal Recital
Lukas Nowakowski
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Choral Spring Concert
Sunday, April 9, 2017  | Free
Flute Recital
Gianna Capobianco
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Guitar Recital
Samuel Schacker
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Creativity/Connectivity: Music and the Humanizing of Technology
Eric Whitacre
Tuesday, April 11, 2017  | $10.00
Combos At Fitz's
Thursday, April 20, 2017  | Free
Saxophone Quartets
Sunday, April 23, 2017  | Free
Percussion Concert
Thursday, April 27, 2017  | Free
Guitar Ensembles Concert
Friday, April 28, 2017  | $5
Totally Mozart
Elmhurst Choral Union
Sunday, April 30, 2017  | $25
Chamber Ensembles
Sunday, April 30, 2017  | Free

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical SupportPrivacy Policy