Calendar of Events

Search for Events


By Keyword


By Category

Search Results: Music

Jazz @ the Mill
Jazz Lab Band & Vocal Jazz "Blue"
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Jazz @ the Mill
Jazz Band & Vocal Jazz "Late Night Blues"
Friday, October 27, 2017
Jazz Combo's at Fitz's
Jazz Combo
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Jazz Combo's at Fitz's
Jazz Combo
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Special Guest Guitar Ensemble
The Grand Rapids Guitar Quartet
Friday, November 10, 2017  | $20.00
Guitar Guest Concert
Grand Rapids Guitar Quartet
Friday, November 10, 2017  | $20
Veteran's Day Concert
Elmhurst College Wind Ensemble
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Fall Choral Concert
Elmhurst College Choir, Women's Chorus and Chamber Singers
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Percussion Ensemble Concert
Elmhurst College Percussion Ensemble
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Percussion Concert
Elmhurst Percussion
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Jazz Combo's at Fitz's
Jazz Combo
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Student Compositions
Composition Students
Friday, November 17, 2017
Trombone Concert
Tom Stark's Students
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Saxophone Quartet Concert
Saxophone Quartets
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Trombone Studio Concert
Trombone Studio
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Saxophone Quartet Concert
Saxophone Quartets
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Guest String Concert
String Fusion
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Student Recital
Elmhurst College Music Students
Thursday, November 30, 2017
General Student Recital
Elmhurst Music Students
Thursday, November 30, 2017

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical SupportPrivacy Policy