Calendar of Events

Search for Events


By Keyword


By Category

Today

Guitar Solos Night
Guitar Students
Friday, October 20, 2017  | $5
Guitar Solo Concert
Guitar Students
Friday, October 20, 2017  | $5

October 2017

Thark
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, October 5, 2017 through Sunday, October 8, 2017
Combo's At Fitz's
Jazz Combos
Thursday, October 5, 2017
String Faculty Concert
String Faculty
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Jazz Combo's at Fitz's
Jazz Combo
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Fall Open House
Office of Admission
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Fall Fun at Goebbert's Farm
Alumni Association
Saturday, October 14, 2017  | Children Under 2 years: Free, Children 2-12 years: $5, 12 years and up: $10
Frank Caruso Recital
Frank Caruso
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Indianapolis Alumni Event
Alumni Association
Monday, October 16, 2017  | $15
Jazz Combo's at Fitz's
Jazz Combo
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Guitar Solos Night
Guitar Students
Friday, October 20, 2017  | $5
Guitar Solo Concert
Guitar Students
Friday, October 20, 2017  | $5
Fall Band Concert
Wind Ensemble & Symphonic Band
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Jazz @ the Mill
Jazz Lab Band & Vocal Jazz "Blue"
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Jazz @ the Mill
Jazz Band & Vocal Jazz "Late Night Blues"
Friday, October 27, 2017
al-Ghazali Lecture: The Uncanny Muslim: Real and Imagined in America
Hussein Rashid
Sunday, October 29, 2017  | Free

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical SupportPrivacy Policy