Career Education

Contact Us

The Office of Career Education at Elmhurst College welcomes your questions and comments. Here's how to reach us.

Office of Career Education
Center for Professional Excellence
Circle Hall
(630) 617-3460
(630) 617-3464 (fax)

Larry Carroll
Executive Director, CPE
Circle Hall 122
(630) 617-3114 (phone)
larryc@elmhurst.edu

Ingrid Becton
Service-Learning Coordinator & First Leap Coordinator
Circle Hall 121A
(630) 617-3460
bectoni@elmhurst.edu

Alfie Chelette
Employer Development
Circle Hall 111
(630) 617-3190
alfie.chelette@elmhurst.edu

Holly Coffin
Assistant Director, Internships
Career Education
Circle Hall 112
(630) 617-6457
hollyc@elmhurst.edu

Amy Croft
Adult, Graduate & Alumni Career Counselor
Circle Hall 111
(630) 617-3757
amy.croft@elmhurst.edu

Peggy Killian '94
Director, Career Education
Interim Adult, Graduate & Alumni Career Counselor

Circle Hall, 115
(630) 617-3625
peggyk@elmhurst.edu

Julie Gonzales
Assistant Director, Education Enrichment Programs
Career Education
Circle Hall 116
(630) 617-3188
julie.gonzales@elmhurst.edu

Share |

Follow Us: Flickr YouTube Instagram

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support