Giving to Elmhurst

Home

»

Giving to Elmhurst

» Contact Us

Contact Us

The Office of Development at Elmhurst College welcomes your questions, comments and contributions. Here’s how to reach us.

General Information
Elmhurst College
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Lehmann Hall
190 Prospect Avenue
Elmhurst, Illinois 60126
(630) 617-6424 or (866) 794-1075

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Joseph Emmick
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
(630) 617-6422
joseph.r.emmick@elmhurst.edu

Meg Howes
Executive Director of Development
(630) 617-3781
howesm@elmhurst.edu

Elizabeth Ambrogi
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Development
(630) 617-6424
ambrogie@elmhurst.edu

Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Lisa Klein
Senior Development Officer
(630) 617-5682
kleinl@elmhurst.edu

Ann Palumbo
Senior Development Officer
(630) 617-6458
palumboa@elmhurst.edu

Abby Favro
Development Officer
(630) 617-3788
abigail.favro@elmhurst.edu

Alumni Relations

Samantha Kiley
Director of Alumni Engagement
(630) 617-3678
kileys@elmhurst.edu

Effie Zoubouridis
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
(630) 617-6190
effie.zoubouridis@elmhurst.edu

Amanda Gannon
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
(630) 617-3027
amanda.gannon@elmhurst.edu

Pamela Savino
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
(630) 617-3600
savinop@elmhurst.edu

Annual Fund

Lori Steiner
Director of Annual Giving
(630) 617-3034
lori.steiner@elmhurst.edu

Linda Pohlman
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(630) 617-3607
lindap@elmhurst.edu

Jillian Bollow
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(630) 617-6121
jillian.bollow@elmhurst.edu

Christina DiCristofano
Phonathon Coordinator
(630) 617-3708
dicristofanoc@elmhurst.edu

Development Services

Emily Telford
Director of Development Services
(630) 617-6137
emily.telford@elmhurst.edu

Nora Gallagher
Coordinator of Donor Relations

(630) 617-3326
gallaghern@elmhurst.edu

Meghan Geary
Development Services Coordinator
(630) 617-3564
meghan.geary@elmhurst.edu

Amy Tibbs
Coordinator, Prospect Management & Research
(630) 617-3031
tibbsa@elmhurst.edu

Alison Hubbell
Development Services Specialist
(630) 617-3664
hubbella@elmhurst.edu

Foundation and Government Relations

Jill McWilliams
Director of Foundation and Government Relations

(630) 617-6470
jillm@elmhurst.edu

Share |

Follow Us: Flickr YouTube Instagram

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical SupportPrivacy Policy