Residence Life

Home

»

Residence Life

» Contact Residence Life

Contact Residence Life

Elmhurst's Residence Life staff members are always happy to hear from you, whether you need help resolving a problem or just want to say hello. We are committed to helping residents create a positive living environment. Feel free to stop by our central office located at the south entrance of West Hall, call us or email. To contact the staff for a specific residence, follow the links below. General questions can be directed to the central office at (630) 617-3150.

Phillip S. Riordan, Ed.D
Vice President for Student Affairs
(630) 617-3187
phillip.riordan@elmhurst.edu

Sharon Barsotti
Office Coordinator
(630) 617-3150
barsottis@elmhurst.edu

Janet Carroll
Conduct Coordinator & Technology Support Specialist
(630) 617-3261
janetc@elmhurst.edu

Jillian Denny
Assistant Director
(630) 617-3281
jillian.denny@elmhurst.edu

Danielle Burke
Assistant Director
(630) 617-3184
danielle.burke@elmhurst.edu

Christopher Drew
Assistant Director
(630) 617-3271
christopher.drew@elmhurst.edu

Stephanie Emptage
Residence Life Coordinator, Dinkmeyer and Stanger Halls
(630) 617-3301
stephanie.emptage@elmhurst.edu

Bridget Plunkett
Residence Life Coordinator, Schick and Cureton Halls
(630) 617-3303
bridget.plunkett@elmhurst.edu

Stephanie "Steph" Yazell
Residence Life Coordinator, Niebuhr and West Halls, Houses, and Apartments
(630) 617-3302
stephanie.yazell@elmhurst.edu


Updated 8/3/17

Share |

Follow Us: Flickr YouTube Instagram

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical SupportPrivacy Policy