Residence Life

Home

»

Residence Life

» Contact Residence Life

Contact Residence Life

Elmhurst's Residence Life staff members are always happy to hear from you, whether you need help resolving a problem or just want to say hello. Feel free to stop by our central office located at the south entrance of West Hall, call us or email. To contact the staff for a specific residence, follow the links below. General questions can be directed to the central office at (630) 617-3150.

 

Christine Smith
Associate Dean of Students & Director of Residence Life
(630) 617-3150
reslife@elmhurst.edu

Sharon Barsotti
Office Coordinator
(630) 617-3150
barsottis@elmhurst.edu

Janet Carroll
Conduct Coordinator & Technology Support Specialist
(630) 617-3261
janetc@elmhurst.edu 

Jillian Denny
Assistant Director of Administration & Assignments
(630) 617-3281
jillian.denny@elmhurst.edu

Danielle Burke
Assistant Director of Programming & Education, West Hall
(630) 617-3364
danielle.burke@elmhurst.edu 

Christopher Drew
Assistant Director of Staffing & Operations, Cureton Hall
(630) 617-3305
christopher.drew@elmhurst.edu 

Stephanie Emptage
Residence Life Coordinator, Dinkmeyer Hall
(630) 617-3301
stephanie.emptage@elmhurst.edu

Adam Kubiak
Residence Life Coordinator, Niebuhr Hall, Houses & Apartments
(630) 617-3302
adam.kubiak@elmhurst.edu

Corinne Martin
Residence Life Coordinator, Schick Hall 
(630) 617-3303
corinne.martin@elmhurst.edu 

Stephanie "Steph" Yazell
Residence Life Coordinator, Stanger Hall
(630) 617-3304
stephanie.yazell@elmhurst.edu

 

Updated 9/23/16

Share |

Follow Us: Flickr YouTube Instagram

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support