Residence Life

Home

»

Residence Life

» Contact Residence Life

Contact Residence Life

Elmhurst's Residence Life staff members are always happy to hear from you, whether you need help resolving a problem or just want to say hello. We are committed to helping residents create a positive living environment. Feel free to stop by our central office located at the south entrance of West Hall, call us or email. To contact the staff for a specific residence, follow the links below. General questions can be directed to the central office at (630) 617-3150.

Karen Kissel
Interim Vice President of Student Affairs
Vice President of Finance and Administration / CFO

(630) 617-3187 and (630) 617-3012
karen.kissel@elmhurst.edu

Sharon Barsotti
Office Coordinator
(630) 617-3150
barsottis@elmhurst.edu

Janet Carroll
Conduct Coordinator & Technology Support Specialist
(630) 617-3261
janetc@elmhurst.edu

Jillian Denny
Assistant Director of Administration & Assignments
(630) 617-3281
jillian.denny@elmhurst.edu

Danielle Burke
Assistant Director of Programming & Education, West Hall
(630) 617-3364
danielle.burke@elmhurst.edu

Christopher Drew
Assistant Director of Staffing & Operations, Cureton Hall
(630) 617-3305
christopher.drew@elmhurst.edu

Stephanie Emptage
Residence Life Coordinator, Dinkmeyer  and Niebuhr Halls
(630) 617-3301
stephanie.emptage@elmhurst.edu

Corinne Martin
Residence Life Coordinator, Schick Hall 
(630) 617-3303
corinne.martin@elmhurst.edu

Stephanie "Steph" Yazell
Residence Life Coordinator, Stanger Hall, Houses and Apartments
(630) 617-3304
stephanie.yazell@elmhurst.edu


Updated 4/12/17

Share |

Follow Us: Flickr YouTube Instagram

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical SupportPrivacy Policy