Student Life

Home

»

Student Life

» Contact Us

Contact Us

Student Affairs

Karen Kissel
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
Vice President for Finance and Administration / CFO

Frick Center 240 and New office in Lehmann
(630) 617-3187 and (630) 617-3012
studentaffairs@elmhurst.edu and karen.kissel@elmhurst.edu

Peggy Scheu
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
Frick Center, 240
(630) 617-3187
scheup@elmhurst.edu

Michelle "Frankie" DeLuca, '07
Director of First Year Experience and Students in Transition
Frick Center, 240
(630) 617-3778
defrancom@elmhurst.edu

Jenn Kosciw, '10
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs & Coordinator of Conduct and Compliance
Frick Center, 240
(630) 617-5199
jenn.kosciw@elmhurst.edu

Paul Krohn
Director of Athletics
R.A. Faganel Hall, 243
(630) 617-3142
paulk@elmhurst.edu

Roger Moreano
Director of Intercultural Student Affairs
Frick Center, 221
(630) 617-3207
moreanor@elmhurst.edu

Amy Swarr, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling Center
Niebuhr Hall, 12
(630) 617-3565
amys@elmhurst.edu

Barbara Wittersheim
Director of Health Services
Niebuhr Hall, 12
(630) 617-3565
barbaraw@elmhurst.edu

Share |

Follow Us: Flickr YouTube Instagram

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical SupportPrivacy Policy