Student Life

Home

»

Student Life

» Contact Us

Contact Us

Student Affairs

Ms. Karen Kissel
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
Vice President for Finance and Administration / CFO

Frick Center 240 and 180 W. Park Ave., 200
(630) 617-3187 and (630) 617-3012
studentaffairs@elmhurst.edu and karen.kissel@elmhurst.edu

Peggy Scheu
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
Frick Center, 240
(630) 617-3187
scheup@elmhurst.edu

Michelle DeLuca
Director of First Year Experience and Students in Transition
Frick Center, 240
(630) 617-3778       
defrancom@elmhurst.edu

Jenn Kosciw
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs & Coordinator of Conduct and Compliance
Frick Center, 240
(630) 617-5199
jenn.kosciw@elmhurst.edu

Paul Krohn    
Director of Athletics  
R.A. Faganel Hall, 243
(630) 617-3142          
paulk@elmhurst.edu

Roger Moreano        
Director of Intercultural Student Affairs
Frick Center, 221    
(630) 617-3207          
moreanor@elmhurst.edu

Amy Swarr, Ph. D.    
Director of Counseling Center 
Niebuhr Hall, 12     
(630) 617-3565         
amys@elmhurst.edu

Barbara Wittersheim       
Director of Health Services
Niebuhr Hall, 12 
(630) 617-3565          
barbaraw@elmhurst.edu

Ms. Karen Kissel

Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

Vice President for Finance and Administration / CFO

Frick Center 240 and 180 W. Park Ave., 200

630-617-3187 and 630-617-3012

studentaffairs@elmhurst.edu and karen.kissel@elmhurst.edu

Share |

Follow Us: Flickr YouTube Instagram

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical SupportPrivacy Policy