COVID-19 Updates

Read the latest announcements and testing info.

Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Online

July 2020

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Elmhurst University
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Virtual Event

August 2020

Friday, August 28, 2020 at 8:00 a.m. - Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 5:00 p.m.
Elmhurst University
Monday, August 31, 2020 at 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Elmhurst University

September 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Virtual

October 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Virtual

November 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Virtual (Zoom)
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Virtual

December 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Virtual (Zoom)
+ Export Events

Connect with #elmhurstu