Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 8:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Elmhurst Hospital, Main Campus, Maple and Elm Rooms
Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 11:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Alexander Rooms (122 A/B)
Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel

October 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Elmhurst Hospital, 155 E. Brush Hill Rd., Elmhurst, IL 60126
Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge

November 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel

January 2020

Monday, January 6 at 9:00 a.m. - Friday, January 10 at 5:00 p.m.
Circle Hall, Office of Admission
Tuesday, January 7 at 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Tuesday, January 14 at 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Saturday, January 25 at 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Elmhurst Hospital, 155 E. Brush Hill Rd., Elmhurst, IL 60126
+ Export Events

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege