Calendar of Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

February 2018
Wednesday, February 28 at 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
March 2018
Saturday, March 10 at 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Memorial Hall, 100
Wednesday, March 14 at 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Alexander Rooms (122 A/B)
April 2018
Saturday, April 7 at 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Tuesday, April 10 at 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Thursday, April 12 at 9:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Circle Hall, Office of Admission
Saturday, April 14 at 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Saturday, April 21 at 8:30 a.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
June 2018
Tuesday, June 19 at 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Thursday, June 21 at 5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
+ Export Events

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege