COVID-19 Updates

Read the latest on our Fall Term preparations.

Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

Saturday, April 24 at 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Elmhurst University
Friday, April 30 at 9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
Elmhurst Hospital

May 2021

Friday, May 7 at 9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
Elmhurst Hospital
Monday, May 24 at 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel

June 2021

Saturday, June 19 at 6:30 p.m.
Elmhurst University Mall
Wednesday, June 23 at 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge

July 2021

Wednesday, July 14 at 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Elmhurst University Mall, Brune Patio

August 2021

Wednesday, August 25 at 8:00 a.m. - Saturday, August 28 at 5:00 p.m.
Elmhurst University
Monday, August 30 at 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Elmhurst University

September 2021

Wednesday, September 15 at 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Virtual
+ Export Events

Connect with #elmhurstu