Calendar of Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

March 2018
Saturday, March 3 at 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Anti-Cruelty Society
Friday, March 9 at 8:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Cafeteria
Wednesday, March 14 at 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Alexander Rooms (122 A/B)
Sunday, March 18 at 1:05 p.m.
Sloan Park
$30
Tuesday, March 20 at 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Grand Plaza
Free
April 2018
Thursday, April 12 at 7:00 p.m.
Schaible Science Center, Illinois Hall
hands on computer
Wednesday, April 18 at 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Cureton Hall, Lucks Conference Room
Free
May 2018
Thursday, May 3
Elmhurst College
jay it forward logo
Saturday, May 5 at 4:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Langhorst Field
soccer team on field
Saturday, May 12 at 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
246 Windy Point Dr., Glendale Heights, IL 60139
$10
+ Export Events

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege