COVID-19 Updates

Read the latest announcements and testing info.

Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel

September 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel Plaza

October 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Virtual
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 5:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
+ Export Events

Connect with #elmhurstu