Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

May 2018

Wednesday, May 16 at 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
Thursday, May 24 at 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Elmhurst College Mall
Saturday, May 26 at 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Elmhurst College Mall

June 2018

Wednesday, June 13 at 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Elmhurst College Mall
Saturday, June 16 at 6:30 p.m.
Elmhurst College Mall
Tuesday, June 19 at 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Thursday, June 21 at 5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Wednesday, June 27 at 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Elmhurst College Mall

July 2018

Saturday, July 14 at 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Old Crow Smokehouse – 149 W. Kinzie St., Chicago
$10
Thursday, July 19 at 10:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Circle Hall, Office of Admission
+ Export Events

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege