Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2020

Monday, January 27 at 7:00 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
Friday, January 31 at 7:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel

February 2020

Saturday, February 1 at 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Thursday, February 6 at 8:00 p.m. - Saturday, February 8 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
$5

March 2020

Thursday, March 5 at 8:00 p.m. - Sunday, March 8 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
$7
Thursday, March 12 at 8:00 p.m. - Saturday, March 14 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
$7

April 2020

Monday, April 20 at 5:30 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
Thursday, April 23 at 8:00 p.m. - Saturday, April 25 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
$7
Thursday, April 30 at 8:00 p.m. - Sunday, May 3 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
$7

May 2020

Tuesday, May 5 at 7:00 p.m. - Wednesday, May 6 at 7:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
$5
+ Export Events

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege