Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

November 2018

Thursday, November 15 at 8:00 p.m. - Sunday, November 18 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
Thursday, November 29 at 8:00 p.m. - Sunday, December 2 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre

January 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
$5

February 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019 at 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.
A.C. Buehler Library
Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 8:00 p.m. - Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
$5

March 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019 at 8:00 p.m. - Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 8:00 p.m. - Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre

April 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 8:00 p.m. - Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre

May 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 8:00 p.m. - Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
+ Export Events

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege