Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2020

Sunday, April 5 at 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
Sunday, April 19 at 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Thursday, April 23 at 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Sunday, April 26 at 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
varies

May 2020

Friday, May 1 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
$10
Tuesday, May 5 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Mill Theatre
Wednesday, May 6 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Mill Theatre
Friday, May 8 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
Saturday, May 9 at 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Sunday, May 10 at 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
+ Export Events

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege