Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2023

Thursday, February 23 at 7:30 p.m. - Sunday, February 26 at 7:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel or Live-Streamed
$12

March 2023

Friday, March 10 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
Sunday, March 12 at 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Monday, March 13 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Mill Theatre
Thursday, March 16 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Thursday, March 30 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall

April 2023

Thursday, April 6 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
Thursday, April 13 at 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Sunday, April 16 at 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
Friday, April 21 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
+ Export Events

Connect with #elmhurstu