Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

Thursday, February 20 at 12:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
varies
Friday, February 21 at 11:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
varies
Saturday, February 22 at 11:30 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
varies
Sunday, February 23 at 11:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
varies
Friday, February 28 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Irion Hall, Room 041

March 2020

Sunday, March 15 at 2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Tuesday, March 17 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
$10

April 2020

Sunday, April 5 at 1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
Sunday, April 19 at 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Thursday, April 23 at 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
+ Export Events

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege