Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2019

Tuesday, March 12 at 12:00 p.m. - Saturday, April 13 at 4:00 p.m.
Barbara A. Kieft Accelerator ArtSpace

April 2019

Thursday, April 25 at 8:00 p.m. - Saturday, April 27 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
Sunday, April 28 at 7:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Tuesday, April 30 at 7:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel

May 2019

Thursday, May 2 at 8:00 p.m. - Sunday, May 5 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
Saturday, May 11 at 7:00 p.m. - Sunday, May 12 at 7:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
$5
Saturday, May 18 at 8:00 p.m. - Sunday, May 19 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
$5

October 2019

Friday, October 4 at 8:00 a.m. - Sunday, October 6 at 5:00 p.m.
Elmhurst College
+ Export Events

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege