Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

Monday, September 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Wednesday, September 25 at 4:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge

October 2019

Thursday, October 3 at 7:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Friday, October 4 at 8:00 a.m. - Sunday, October 6 at 5:00 p.m.
Elmhurst College
Tuesday, October 15 at 4:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Wednesday, October 23 at 4:00 p.m.
Schaible Science Center, Illinois Hall
$10

November 2019

Wednesday, November 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge

December 2019

Friday, December 6 at 4:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel

April 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
varies

elmhurstchoralunion.org

+ Export Events

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege