Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

January 2019

Monday, January 28 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
$50
Thursday, January 31 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
$5

February 2019

Friday, February 1 at 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Saturday, February 2 at 8:00 p.m. - Sunday, February 3 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
$5
Wednesday, February 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Friday, February 15 at 7:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Alexander Rooms (122 A/B)
Wednesday, February 20 at 4:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
$10

March 2019

Thursday, March 7 at 7:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
$10
Friday, March 8 at 8:00 p.m. - Sunday, March 10 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
Wednesday, March 13 at 4:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
$10
+ Export Events

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege