Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

Monday, September 9 at 8:00 a.m. - Friday, September 20 at 5:00 p.m.
Benedictine University, 5700 College Road, Lisle, IL 60532
Friday, September 13 - Sunday, September 15
Varies
Monday, September 16 - Friday, September 20
Varies
Tuesday, September 17 at 4:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
A.C. Buehler Library, Lower Level
Wednesday, September 18 at 4:00 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
$10
Wednesday, September 18 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
$50
Friday, September 20 at 4:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Prospect Room
Monday, September 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Tuesday, September 24 at 11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Frick Center, 1871 Room
Wednesday, September 25 at 4:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
+ Export Events

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege