COVID-19 Updates

Read the latest announcements and testing info.

Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

Friday, April 30 at 7:00 p.m. - Monday, May 31 at 11:59 p.m.
Virtual

May 2021

Saturday, May 8 at 7:00 p.m. - Sunday, May 23 at 11:59 p.m.
Virtual
Tuesday, May 11 at 7:00 p.m.
Virtual (Zoom)
Wednesday, May 12 at 11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Virtual
Thursday, May 13 at 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel Steps
Thursday, May 13 at 8:00 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Virtual
Saturday, May 15 at 7:00 p.m.
Virtual
Friday, May 21 at 6:00 p.m.
Elmhurst University Mall
Saturday, May 22 at 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Elmhurst University Mall
Monday, May 24 at 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
+ Export Events

Connect with #elmhurstu