COVID-19 Updates

Read the latest announcements and testing info.

Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2021

Wednesday, June 23 at 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Wednesday, June 30 at 7:00 p.m.
Elmhurst University Gates of Knowledge

July 2021

Wednesday, July 14 at 11:00 a.m.
Elmhurst University Mall

August 2021

Wednesday, August 25 at 8:00 a.m. - Saturday, August 28 at 5:00 p.m.
Elmhurst University

September 2021

Thursday, September 2 at 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Elmhurst University Mall
Wednesday, September 15 at 11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Virtual
Thursday, September 16 at 11:40 a.m. - 12:50 p.m.
A.C. Buehler Library, Lower Level
Monday, September 20 at 8:00 a.m. - Sunday, September 26 at 5:00 p.m.
Elmhurst University
Thursday, September 23 at 7:00 p.m.
Virtual
Tuesday, September 28 at 4:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
A.C. Buehler Library, Lower Level
+ Export Events

Connect with #elmhurstu