Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2019

Tuesday, February 19 at 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
A.C. Buehler Library
Wednesday, February 20 at 4:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
$10
Thursday, February 21 at 12:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
varies
Friday, February 22 at 11:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
varies
Saturday, February 23 at 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
varies
Sunday, February 24 at 11:30 a.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
varies
Tuesday, February 26 at 3:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Wednesday, February 27 at 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Online Information Session

March 2019

Friday, March 1 at 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Cureton Hall, Lucks Conference Room
Sunday, March 3 at 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sheraton Mesa and Sloan Park
+ Export Events

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege