Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2019

Friday, August 23 at 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Elmhurst College Mall

September 2019

Wednesday, September 4 at 7:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Elmhurst College Mall, Brune Patio
Thursday, September 5 at 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Monday, September 9 - Friday, September 13
Varies
Wednesday, September 11 at 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Thursday, September 12 at 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Friday, September 13 - Sunday, September 15
Varies
Monday, September 16 - Friday, September 20
Varies
Wednesday, September 18 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
$50
Tuesday, September 24 at 11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Frick Center, 1871 Room
+ Export Events

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege