Calendar of Events

Search for Events


By Keyword


By Category

Today

Revelations: Banner Paintings
Glen C. Davies
Monday, September 19, 2016 through Friday, November 11, 2016

Upcoming Events

The Addams Family: A New Musical
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, October 6, 2016 through Sunday, October 9, 2016  | $7.00
Elmhurst College Homecoming 2016
Friday, October 7, 2016 through Sunday, October 9, 2016
Bluejays Football vs. Carroll University (Homecoming)
Elmhurst College Athletics
Saturday, October 8, 2016  | $6
Twelfth Annual Alumni Exhibition
Department of Art Alumni
Saturday, October 8, 2016 through Saturday, October 22, 2016
Elmhurst College Nursing Alumni Reunion
Jeanne Burda, Jacque Hulslander
Saturday, October 8, 2016
The Addams Family: A New Musical
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, October 13, 2016 through Saturday, October 15, 2016  | $7.00
Voices Across the Divide
Alice Rothchild
Thursday, October 13, 2016  | FREE
Bluejays Football vs. Carthage College
Elmhurst College Athletics
Saturday, October 15, 2016  | $6
Open House
Office of Admission
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Fall Band Concert
Wind Ensemble & Symphonic Band
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Lunch & Learn: Emerging Trends in Cyber Security
TBA
Wednesday, October 19, 2016  | $10; includes boxed lunch
Ethical Intelligence: Becoming Stronger Leaders, Citizens and Friends
Bruce Weinstein
Thursday, October 20, 2016  | $10.00
Classical Guitar Solos Night
Student Guitarists
Friday, October 21, 2016  | $5
Prospective Graduate Student Open House
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Friday, October 21, 2016
The State of LGBT Health: Opportunities for Action
Brian Mustanski
Wednesday, October 26, 2016  | $10.00
Jazz at the Mill Theatre
Jazz Lab Band & Vocal Jazz "Blue"
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Do the Stars in Heaven Speak? Rumi, a Poet for the 21st Century
Fatemeh Keshavarz
Thursday, October 27, 2016  | FREE
Jazz at the Mill Theatre
Jazz Band & "Late Night Blues" Vocal Jazz
Friday, October 28, 2016

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support