Calendar of Events

Search for Events


By Keyword


By Category

Today

Fall Student Exhibition
Art Students
Monday, November 28, 2016 through Friday, December 16, 2016

Upcoming Events

Varsity Band & Varsity Strings Concert
Varsity Band & Varsity Strings
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Guitar Concert
Elmhurst College Guitar Ensembles
Friday, December 9, 2016  | $5
An Evening of Dance
Elmhurst College Theatre
Saturday, December 10, 2016 through Sunday, December 11, 2016  | $5.00
Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
Elmhurst College Philharmonic Orchestra
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Band Concert
Elmhurst College Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Band
Monday, December 12, 2016
Music Production Recital
Digital Music and Pitch Perfect
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Women's Basketball Alumni Game and Reception
Women's Basketball Alumni
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Elmhurst College Graduate Programs Information Session
SPS Faculty
Monday, January 9, 2017
Elmhurst College Graduate Programs Information Session
SPS Faculty
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Office of Admission Transfer Night
Office of Admission
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Lunch & Learn: Emerging Trends in Project Management
John Aaron
Wednesday, January 18, 2017  | $10; includes boxed lunch
Middle Eastern Dance Recital and Concert
Elmhurst College Theatre
Friday, January 27, 2017  | Free
Men's Basketball Alumni Game and Reception
Men's Basketball Alumni
Saturday, January 28, 2017
The Woman in Black
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, February 2, 2017 through Saturday, February 4, 2017  | $5.00
Lunch & Learn: Emerging Trends in Health Informatics
Ralph Wakerly
Wednesday, February 15, 2017  | $10; includes boxed lunch
The Burnt Part Boys
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, March 9, 2017 through Saturday, March 11, 2017  | $7.00
The Burnt Part Boys
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, March 16, 2017 through Saturday, March 18, 2017  | $7.00
The Trojan Women
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, April 27, 2017 through Sunday, April 30, 2017  | $7.00
Totally Mozart
Elmhurst Choral Union
Sunday, April 30, 2017  | $25

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical SupportPrivacy Policy