Calendar of Events

Search for Events


By Keyword


By Category

Today

No Events

Upcoming Events

Jam Session
Jazz Faculty
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Chill at the Mill
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Plays Live/Live at the Library Meeting
Elmhurst College Theatre
Friday, September 9, 2016
Plays Live/Live at the Library
Elmhurst College Theatre
Saturday, September 10, 2016  | Free
Bluejays Football vs. North Park University
Elmhurst College Athletics
Saturday, September 17, 2016  | $6
Tailgating and Touchdowns
Office of Admission
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Revelations: Banner Paintings
Glen C. Davies
Monday, September 19, 2016 through Friday, November 11, 2016
Hamilton: The Revolution
Jeremy McCarter
Tuesday, September 20, 2016  | $10.00
Lunch & Learn: Emerging Trends in Data Science
Jim Kulich
Wednesday, September 21, 2016  | $10; includes boxed lunch
The Cesar Chavez Lecture
Shelly Ruzicka
Wednesday, September 28, 2016  | $10.00
The Addams Family: A New Musical
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, October 6, 2016 through Sunday, October 9, 2016  | $7.00
Elmhurst College Homecoming 2016
Friday, October 7, 2016 through Sunday, October 9, 2016
Bluejays Football vs. Carroll University (Homecoming)
Elmhurst College Athletics
Saturday, October 8, 2016  | $6
Twelfth Annual Alumni Exhibition
Department of Art Alumni
Saturday, October 8, 2016 through Saturday, October 22, 2016
Elmhurst College Nursing Alumni Reunion
Jeanne Burda, Jacque Hulslander
Saturday, October 8, 2016 through Sunday, October 9, 2016
The Addams Family: A New Musical
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, October 13, 2016 through Saturday, October 15, 2016  | $7.00
Voices Across the Divide
Alice Rothchild
Thursday, October 13, 2016  | FREE
Bluejays Football vs. Carthage College
Elmhurst College Athletics
Saturday, October 15, 2016  | $6
Open House
Office of Admission
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Fall Band Concert
Wind Ensemble & Symphonic Band
Sunday, October 16, 2016

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support