Calendar of Events

Search for Events


By Keyword


By Category

Today

No Events

Upcoming Events

Women's Basketball vs. North Park University
Elmhurst College Athletics
Wednesday, February 10, 2016  | $6
Reframing King: Revolutionary Warrior for Justice & Freedom
David Stovall
Wednesday, February 10, 2016  | $10.00
Bluejays Wrestling vs. North Central College
Elmhurst College Athletics
Thursday, February 11, 2016  | Free
Guest Guitar Concert
Avanti Guitar Trio
Friday, February 12, 2016  | $5
Parent & Faculty Mixer
Office of Admission
Friday, February 12, 2016
Men's Basketball vs. North Central College
Elmhurst College Athletics
Saturday, February 13, 2016  | $6
Women's Basketball vs. North Central College
Elmhurst College Athletics
Saturday, February 13, 2016  | $6
Lunch & Learn: Fundraising Fundamentals for Nonprofits
Ken Bartels & Lea Ann Skogsberg
Wednesday, February 17, 2016  | $10 (box lunch included)
Men's Lacrosse vs. Alma College
Elmhurst College Athletics
Saturday, February 20, 2016  | Free
ELSA Information Session & Transition Fair
SPS and ELSA Staff
Wednesday, February 24, 2016  | Free
The 49th Annual Elmhurst College Jazz Festival
Ryan Truesdell's Gill Evans Project, Bob Mintzer Big Band, Michael Davis, Donny McCaslin & Scott Wendholt
Thursday, February 25, 2016 through Sunday, February 28, 2016  | Multiple ticket options available
Men's Lacrosse vs. Hendrix College
Elmhurst College Athletics
Friday, February 26, 2016  | Free
Men's Tennis vs. Monmouth College
Elmhurst College Athletics
Saturday, February 27, 2016  | Free
Men's Lacrosse vs. Benedictine University
Elmhurst College Athletics
Tuesday, March 1, 2016  | Free
Women's Lacrosse vs. Concordia University Chicago
Elmhurst College Athletics
Wednesday, March 2, 2016  | Free
Jazz Combos at Fitz's Spare Keys
Student Jazz Ensembles
Thursday, March 3, 2016  | Free
Men's Lacrosse vs. Hope College
Elmhurst College Athletics
Friday, March 4, 2016  | Free
Men's Tennis vs. University of Illinois at Chicago
Elmhurst College Athletics
Friday, March 4, 2016  | Free
Women's History Art Exhibition: Polar Nights
Olivia Petrides
Monday, March 7, 2016 through Saturday, April 16, 2016  | Free
Planetarity and Climate Change: Some Women's Words
Namita Goswami
Wednesday, March 9, 2016  | $10.00

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Presidential Search • presidentialsearch@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support