Calendar of Events

Search for Events


By Keyword


By Category

Today

Kings and Queens: Pinball, Imagists and Chicago
Elmhurst Art Museum
Saturday, February 25, 2017 through Sunday, May 7, 2017

Upcoming Events

Long Beach, California Alumni Gathering
Alumni Event
Wednesday, April 26, 2017  | $15 per person
The Trojan Women
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, April 27, 2017 through Sunday, April 30, 2017  | $7.00
Percussion Concert
Thursday, April 27, 2017  | Free
Burlingame, California Alumni Gathering
Alumni Event
Thursday, April 27, 2017  | $15 per person
Guitar Ensembles Concert
Friday, April 28, 2017  | $5
Composition Recital
Eric Britt
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Piano Recital
Marie Partyka
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Voice Recital
Grace Dyrek & Eryn Butterworth
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Totally Mozart
Elmhurst Choral Union
Sunday, April 30, 2017  | $25
Chamber Ensembles
Sunday, April 30, 2017  | Free
Chamber Ensembles
Sunday, April 30, 2017  | Free
Seinfeld: How a Show About Nothing Changed Everything
Jennifer Keishin Armstrong
Tuesday, May 2, 2017  | $10.00
Varsity Band & Varsity Strings Concert
Band and Orchestra
Wednesday, May 3, 2017  | Free
The Trojan Women
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, May 4, 2017 through Saturday, May 6, 2017  | $7.00
General Student Recital
Thursday, May 4, 2017  | Free
Research and Performance Showcase
Students
Thursday, May 4, 2017  | Free
Chamber Honors Recital
Friday, May 5, 2017  | Free
New Music Ensemble
Saturday, May 6, 2017  | Free
Orchestra Concert
Sunday, May 7, 2017  | Free

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical SupportPrivacy Policy