Calendar of Events

Search for Events


By Keyword


By Category

Today

No Events

Upcoming Events

Accelerated Programs Information Session
School for Professional Studies
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Anti-Cruelty Society Service Project
Office of Alumni Relations
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Godspell
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, October 8, 2015 through Sunday, October 11, 2015  | $7.00
Godspell
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, October 15, 2015 through Saturday, October 17, 2015  | $7.00
Plays Live / Live at the Library
Elmhurst College Theatre
Friday, October 23, 2015 through Saturday, October 24, 2015  | Free
Jazz at the Mill
Jazz Lab Band, Vocal Jazz "Blue"
Thursday, October 29, 2015  | Free
Jazz at the Mill
Jazz Band and Late Night Blues
Friday, October 30, 2015  | Free
You Can't Take It With You
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, November 12, 2015 through Saturday, November 14, 2015  | $7.00
You Can't Take It With You
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, November 19, 2015 through Sunday, November 22, 2015  | $7.00
An Evening of Dance
Elmhurst College Theatre
Saturday, December 12, 2015  | $5.00
An Evening of Dance
Elmhurst College Theatre
Sunday, December 13, 2015  | $5.00
Middle Eastern Dance Recital and Concert
Elmhurst College Theatre
Friday, January 29, 2016  | Free
The Other Place
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, February 4, 2016 through Saturday, February 6, 2016  | $5.00
The Tempest
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, March 10, 2016 through Saturday, March 12, 2016  | $7.00
The Tempest
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, March 17, 2016 through Saturday, March 19, 2016  | $7.00
Evening of Dance
Elmhurst College Theatre
Saturday, May 7, 2016 through Sunday, May 8, 2016  | $5.00
An Evening of One Act Plays
Elmhurst College Theatre
Saturday, May 14, 2016 through Sunday, May 15, 2016  | $5.00

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Presidential Search • presidentialsearch@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support