COVID-19 Updates

Read the latest Task Force update.

Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2022

Thursday, April 7 at 8:00 p.m. - Saturday, April 9 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
$7
Friday, April 22 at 6:00 p.m. - Saturday, April 23 at 12:00 a.m.
Faganel Hall
$15
Saturday, April 23 at 4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
Sunday, April 24 at 7:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Tuesday, April 26 at 7:00 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall

May 2022

Wednesday, May 4 at 11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Virtual
Thursday, May 5
Elmhurst University
Saturday, May 7 at 8:00 p.m. - Sunday, May 8 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
$5
Saturday, May 14 at 7:00 p.m. - Sunday, May 15 at 7:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
$5
Tuesday, May 17 at 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Faganel Hall
+ Export Events

Connect with #elmhurstu