Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

March 2018

Thursday, March 8 at 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Faganel Hall
Friday, March 9 at 8:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Cafeteria

April 2018

Wednesday, April 11 at 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Monday, April 23 at 7:00 p.m.
Schaible Science Center, Illinois Hall
Friday, April 27 at 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Cottage Hill Station
$5
Monday, April 30 at 4:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge

May 2018

Saturday, May 5 at 5:30 p.m. - Saturday, May 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge

August 2018

Wednesday, August 22 at 8:00 a.m. - Saturday, August 25 at 8:00 a.m.
Elmhurst College
+ Export Events

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege