Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2019

Sunday, May 12 at 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Wednesday, May 15 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
Friday, May 17 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
Saturday, May 18 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
$5
Sunday, May 19 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre+ Google Map

June 2019

Monday, June 3 at 7:00 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
Thursday, June 6 at 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Chicago Botanic Garden, 1000 Lake Cook Rd., Glencoe, IL 60022
Wednesday, June 12 at 7:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Saturday, June 15 at 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Thursday, June 20 at 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
University Club of Milwaukee, 924 E. Wells St., Milwaukee, WI 53202
+ Export Events

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege