COVID-19 Updates

Read the latest Task Force update.

Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2022

Saturday, May 14 at 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Saturday, May 14 at 7:00 p.m. - Sunday, May 15 at 7:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
$5
Tuesday, May 17 at 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Faganel Hall
Friday, May 20 at 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Elmhurst University
Saturday, May 21 at 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Elmhurst University Mall

June 2022

Saturday, June 4 at 2:00 p.m.
Elmhurst University Mall
Saturday, June 18 at 6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Elmhurst University Mall
Wednesday, June 22 at 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Tuesday, June 28 at 5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
A.C. Buehler Library
Wednesday, June 29 at 7:00 p.m.
Elmhurst University Gates of Knowledge
+ Export Events

Connect with #elmhurstu