Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2023

Friday, February 24 at 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Schaible Science Center, Illinois Hall

March 2023

Saturday, March 4 at 8:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Tuesday, March 7 at 10:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Friday, March 10 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Irion Hall, Buik Recital Hall
Saturday, March 11 at 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Virtual (Zoom)
Sunday, March 12 at 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Monday, March 13 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Mill Theatre
Tuesday, March 14 at 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Wednesday, March 15 at 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
A.C. Buehler Library, Lower Level, Room 016
Thursday, March 16 at 7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
+ Export Events

Connect with #elmhurstu