Calendar of Events

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

September 2018

Sunday, September 23 at 12:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
$25
Wednesday, September 26 at 4:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Founders Lounge
$10
Saturday, September 29 at 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel

October 2018

Friday, October 5 at 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Cureton Hall, Lucks Conference Room
Thursday, October 11 at 8:00 p.m. - Saturday, October 13 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
Sunday, October 14 at 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Thursday, October 18 - Sunday, October 21
Thursday, October 18 at 8:00 p.m. - Sunday, October 21 at 8:00 p.m.
Mill Theatre
Friday, October 19 at 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Cureton Hall, Lucks Conference Room
Friday, October 19 at 10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Frick Center, Prospect Room
+ Export Events

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege