Constance A. Mixon, Ph.D., MPA

Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty; Director, Urban Studies Program; Acting Director, Environmental Studies Program; Associate Professor, Political Science
Department of Political Science

Kimberly Lawler-Sagarin, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, Graduate Studies and Faculty Development; Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry; Coordinator, Environmental Studies B.S. Program
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Teri J. Walker, Ph.D.

Professor, Political Science; Coordinator, Environmental Studies B.A. Program
Department of Political Science

Contributing Faculty

Katrina Sifferd, Ph.D.

Chair and Professor, Department of Philosophy; Acting Director, Environmental Studies Program
Department of Philosophy

Sarah Strom Kays, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Communication
Department of Communication and Media

Shaheen Wolff, MBA

Assistant Professor and Department Co-Chair, Business and Economics; Director, Elmhurst Management Program
Department of Business and Economics

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege