Performance Schedule

September 2018

Friday, September 14
Oktoberfest
6:00-8:00 p.m.
Glendale Heights

Friday, September 21
Oktoberfest
6:00-8:00 p.m.
Glendale Heights

Sunday, September 30
Jazz in the Woods
2:00-4:00 p.m.
Bolingbrook

October 2018

Saturday, October 6
OktoberFest-KOC
Elmhurst
7:00 p.m.

Friday, October 26
Fall Concert
Mill Theatre
7:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 27
Elmhurst American Legion Hall
8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 30
Jazz Showcase
Chicago
8:00 p.m.

November 2018

Saturday, November 3
Child’s Voice Gala
Westin, Lombard
6:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 10
Mayor’s Ball
Alta Villa, Addison
9:00 p.m.

Friday, November 16
Shelter Ball
Hyatt, Woodfield
6:00 p.m.

December 2018

Saturday, December 1
Indiana Society-Renaissance Hotel
6:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 8
Clearbrook Center Holiday Party
1:00 p.m.

February 2019

February 21-24
Elmhurst College Jazz Festival

June 2019

Thursday, June 13
WDCB Jazz Mayslake
7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 15
June Jazz
Elmhurst College
6:30 p.m.

Dates and times are subject to change. For more information, please contact us.

Doug Beach

Director of Jazz Studies, Jazz Band and Arranging
Department of Music

Connect with #ElmhurstCollege